Detroit Indian Community -

Profile of Sadah4U


Subject: Dance at the edge of time
Name: Sadah4U
Gender: Male
Height: 5' 7''
Details: I was born in India but lived abroad since early childhood. Relocated to Tampa, Florida and would like to meet women 55 to 65 years locally. Educated in England and the USA. Highly cultured, suave and sophisticated. I am warm, affectionate, a very kind, and a caring person. I have great zest for life and a great sense of humour. I am adventurous, athletic; enjoy Tennis, Fishing and a good dancer. I like both indoor/outdoor activities, especially BBQ. I enjoy all kinds of foods, appreciate good company and healthy conversation. I like doing things in moderation (no drugs). I am not compulsive or inflexible. I have travelled the world extensively and enjoy travelling. My upbringing has been liberal but with a solid foundation. I am a family oriented person with values. I have worked and live in a multi-cultural and multi-national environment. I believe in honesty, sincerity, good character and good high moral standards. My philosophy is be a better human being. I don't practice any particular religion; But, I am God loving and God fearing.
Interested in : Female for Dating
Looking For: I like an even tempered person, who is warm and affectionate. A person who has a zest for life and for living; has a good sense of humour. A person who has no inhibitions and is gamed for anything. No hang-ups regarding types of food to eat or movies to watch and places to visit. A person, who likes indoors/outdoors activities and enjoys socializing, Enjoys, good company and good conversation; a person who likes doing things in moderation. A person who is not fanatic or dogmatic.
Last Login11/5/2017 2:59:00 PM


Please Login to Become a Premium Member and start connecting with other members


View Other Profiles

Add your FREE Community Profile